•4TH OF JULY RENTALS - AVAILABLE NOW•

Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2024
Property Manager
It was amazing, everything was explained and easy to work with! Loved everything about our stay. Kitchen was more than prepared I love it
Property
The kitchen was amazing, this is so kid friendly. You guys even had sippy cups for our kids!! It was amazing I loved this so much
View Property: Casa de Broton
Fontana, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2024
Property
We had to turn off the breaker for stove because the knob on stove right front burner wouldnt turn off. Not tight like other knobs.
View Property: Nautical Estates Condo (Island Getaway)
Reviewed: May 4, 2024
Property Manager
Destination, Havasu made so easy everyone we spoke to was vary informative and and courteous . Grate people
Property
Are stay was perfect in every way close to everything and vary relaxing looking forward to next year
Banks, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2024
Property Manager
As mentioned in #2 above, Destination Havasu members were extremely professional, helpful and friendly. Our family was in a situation with a very discouraging VRBO rental that we needed to immediately vacate from. A simple phone call to Destination Havasu and all of you help on relocating us into one of your properties was incredible! We want to continually thank you for doing this and allowing the rest of our vacation in your property to be very memorable.
Property
As mentioned in #3, the property was outstanding, great views, clean and had all of the needed amenities. The location of this property was ideal for us, as we had access to downtown, restaurants, body beach, golf course, etc. We would most definatly like to book for Desert Storm next year and will keep our fingers crossed that it will be available.
View Property: Desert Sunset
Moncton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024
Property Manager
Very accomodating.
Property
Loved this property.Had a couple of problems that were attended to promptly.
View Property: zcd Roadrunner Bunker
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property Manager
The lady we spoke to at front desk was courteous and able to answer our questions.
Property
House was clean and comfortable. Location was convenient. We would rent it again if it would be available.
View Property: CLOSING Lake Life
Fraser Lake, CA
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent service.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, the property was perfect!
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Your team was so prompt and professional. All our questions were answered and we didn't have any issues
Property
We had a fantastic time. What a lovely place. Great view. Very comfortable and was completely furnished. All we needed was our personal things. We really liked having use of a garage and the fact that it was gated. We hope to stay again and maybe stay longer.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3010
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with
Property
This is a must if you're visiting Lake Havasu. So much going on around the London Bridge and you're right there to see it.
View Property: zcd Kingsview Condo 101
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
They were great. I hadnt signed the agreement and they made sure to call and remind me so there no issues when I got there
Property
It was very comfortable. Had everything we needed
View Property: Casa Del Sol
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
Would rent again
View Property: zcd Encanto
Inglewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
The whole process from beginning to end was very seamless.
Property
Very spacious and comfortable home.
View Property: NO BAD DAYS
Hesperia, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Fast response, kind, and accommodating
Property
Clean, ac worked, nice backyard landscape, enough room for everyone, only problem was pool lights didnt work & the waterfall. Carpet and some furnishings outdated.
View Property: CLOSING LT Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property
This property is perfectLake view is very nice. Clean, well decorated, and the location is one of the best. The beds were very comfy, A/C cold, WiFi & TVs worked great; ice machine & laundry directly across the street. Use of the property golf cart was nice to take us to/from boat dock. Launch located inside the park, free, fast in/out, no crowds. The owner/host was a pleasure to deal with, responded to questions within mins. We are already planning our next stay here. *This review was originally posted on Vrbo
View Property: Beachcomber Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property
We stayed here at the end of July into August and loved every part of our vacation. We typically stay at a hotel on the channel and we were all shocked at how much more we enjoyed this property! The place was either just renovated or brand new because everything was in perfect condition and decorated modern and tasteful. The beds in both of the bedrooms were comfortable and both had TVs in them. The bedroom with the full/twin bunk bed was small, but worked perfectly since we were really only sleeping in the bedrooms because were at the lake! The living room was comfortable and was also equipped with a smart TV that we enjoyed toward the end of the nights. The full kitchen was perfect for making breakfast, packing lunches for when we were out on the lake, and preparing dinners. The kitchen was also stocked with many amenities such as spices and even an air fryer. The kitchen table sat 6 and made for some great meals and game nights. Having a nice grill right out front was perfect! The deck was new and had comfortable chairs that made watching the water and the boats go by so relaxing. The deck also had a large cover that provided shade all day. The colored LEDs out front were a great touch! We spent every morning and evening looking at the beautiful view of the lake. Perfect way to start/end each day! The RV resort seemed to be split between mobile homes and RVs, with the mobile homes being closer to the lake. The golf cart that was provided made getting around the resort very convenient. We were able to drive the golf cart to the boat docks and that made transporting the family and our ice chests much easier. It also allowed us to take some relaxing cruises around the park in the evenings. When we went, there seemed to be plenty of boat slips available and they can be rented through the security guards for a reasonable price (If you rent one for the whole week, its cheaper than 4-5 days). The resort was quiet and the staff was friendly. The community pool was warm and a short golf cart ride away. Directly in front of the rental was the resorts beach, which was very convenient for dropping people off or picking them up in the boat without docking! The rental also had an outdoor shower that was perfect for washing off sand or just cooling off! We had an amazing experience here and hope to be able to come back!
View Property: Beachcomber Retreat
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2023
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to talk to and always helpful
Property
View Property: Bella Soleil
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property
View Property: Desert Sunset
San Bernardino, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
Property Manager
Second time staying love it each time!!!
Property
View Property: Serondela
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you for years of happy memories
Property
Location and great service
View Property: Havasu Springs #3010
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NO BAD DAYS
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2023
Property Manager
I have no compliants about this property as I booked last minute. Kitchen was fully stocked with appliances for me as I like to cook. My kids loved the pool and some board games that they played with.
Property
Would stay in again at this location as I've stayed at other locations but this is our favorite so far.
View Property: Desert Sunset
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property
We Enjoyed the location of the home. Conveniently close to restaurants and in a nice neighborhood off the busy main road.
View Property: Jewel Of Havasu
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2023
Property
View Property: Mariachis and Margaritas
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2023
Property Manager
I didn't have to reach out but Destination Havasu made the transaction seamless
Property
Loved the opens spacing living, the back yard was amazing and the driveway was long enough for my boat!
View Property: Casa de Broton
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2023
Property
View Property: zwt El Dorado Lane