WINTER 2023/2024 - RENTALS AVAILABLE NOW
 

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property
This property is perfectLake view is very nice. Clean, well decorated, and the location is one of the best. The beds were very comfy, A/C cold, WiFi & TVs worked great; ice machine & laundry directly across the street. Use of the property golf cart was nice to take us to/from boat dock. Launch located inside the park, free, fast in/out, no crowds. The owner/host was a pleasure to deal with, responded to questions within mins. We are already planning our next stay here. *This review was originally posted on Vrbo
View Property: Beachcomber Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property
We stayed here at the end of July into August and loved every part of our vacation. We typically stay at a hotel on the channel and we were all shocked at how much more we enjoyed this property! The place was either just renovated or brand new because everything was in perfect condition and decorated modern and tasteful. The beds in both of the bedrooms were comfortable and both had TVs in them. The bedroom with the full/twin bunk bed was small, but worked perfectly since we were really only sleeping in the bedrooms because were at the lake! The living room was comfortable and was also equipped with a smart TV that we enjoyed toward the end of the nights. The full kitchen was perfect for making breakfast, packing lunches for when we were out on the lake, and preparing dinners. The kitchen was also stocked with many amenities such as spices and even an air fryer. The kitchen table sat 6 and made for some great meals and game nights. Having a nice grill right out front was perfect! The deck was new and had comfortable chairs that made watching the water and the boats go by so relaxing. The deck also had a large cover that provided shade all day. The colored LEDs out front were a great touch! We spent every morning and evening looking at the beautiful view of the lake. Perfect way to start/end each day! The RV resort seemed to be split between mobile homes and RVs, with the mobile homes being closer to the lake. The golf cart that was provided made getting around the resort very convenient. We were able to drive the golf cart to the boat docks and that made transporting the family and our ice chests much easier. It also allowed us to take some relaxing cruises around the park in the evenings. When we went, there seemed to be plenty of boat slips available and they can be rented through the security guards for a reasonable price (If you rent one for the whole week, its cheaper than 4-5 days). The resort was quiet and the staff was friendly. The community pool was warm and a short golf cart ride away. Directly in front of the rental was the resorts beach, which was very convenient for dropping people off or picking them up in the boat without docking! The rental also had an outdoor shower that was perfect for washing off sand or just cooling off! We had an amazing experience here and hope to be able to come back!
View Property: Beachcomber Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2023
Property
Thanks for such an amazing stay! We couldn't ask for better hospitality or better weather. Such a beautiful home and having the pool is a fantastic bonus! We're exhausted from pickleball, the beach, the side-by-side, the canal, the recommendation to go see the donkeys in Oatman, seeing the Grand Canyon, seeing London Bridge, and shopping. We need a vacation from our vacation. We're so sad to leave but hope to come back soon!
View Property: Mariachis and Margaritas
Falher, CA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Havasu Springs #3009
rochester, WA, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2023
Property
Incredible Stay in this fun, beautiful home! Well done, best VRBO to date... sad to go. Much love and great energy for this home - John and Taylor
View Property: Mariachis and Margaritas
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property
This house is awesome! There's plenty of space; 3 bedrooms plus a master bedroom! The house is very well kept and clean! The pool area is what we used the most. The house is close to sand dunes/ mountains where we went off-roading. Location is close by to stores/ shops which is so convenient! I highly recommend staying here! You can definitely tell they made sure their guests are comfortable and taken care of!
View Property: Mariachis and Margaritas
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
View Property: Casa de Broton
Garden Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
View Property: Casa de Broton
WATKINS, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Great, quick response to our concerns.
Property
Like the location and the property was very nice.
View Property: 19th Hole (CLOSING)
Anaheim Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingsview Condo 403
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite.
Property
The home felt like a home. Well equipped with towels, kitchen ware, and the travels size bathroom amenities. The house was very clean and the pool was extremely nice. The garage was perfect size for 2 cars and very well kept.
View Property: Wake Zone
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
It was great ! Communication was always open and I always received a message back if I had any questions in a very quick manner
Property
The property was great !
View Property: Xanadu Condo
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Beautiful home with all the amenities you would need.
View Property: NO BAD DAYS
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Perfect home for our last minute 4th of July trip!
View Property: Lake Life
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
The communication was wonderful between myself and the team!
Property
This property was very clean and the attention to detail was great!
View Property: C - Havasu Dreamin
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property
View Property: C - Pecos Condo
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariachis and Margaritas
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wake Zone
RIgby, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property
View Property: C - Paradise Palms
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly, helpful and available.
Property
Casa de Broton is an amazing home! Beautifully designed inside and out, with every amenity we could ask for. It was impeccably clean. It was very spacious too. We loved the big open plan, plus the outdoor kitchen bar area. Being adjacent to the park was great for the kids and sunset cocktails. The bedrooms were spacious and beds were super comfortable. We loved that each bedroom had a bathroom too. We will definitely be booking Casa de Broton every time we come to Havasu!
View Property: Casa de Broton
Tomahawk, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with Melanie.
Property
The overall stay was very nice.
View Property: C - Palo Verde Paradise
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication. They addressed our issue right away.
Property
Great house, great location. Walking distance to bars and restaurants.
View Property: 5 O`Clock Somewhere
McGee creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer