WORLD JET SKI FINALS - RENTALS AVAILABLE NOW

Guest Reviews

Anaheim Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingsview Condo 403
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite.
Property
The home felt like a home. Well equipped with towels, kitchen ware, and the travels size bathroom amenities. The house was very clean and the pool was extremely nice. The garage was perfect size for 2 cars and very well kept.
View Property: Wake Zone
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
It was great ! Communication was always open and I always received a message back if I had any questions in a very quick manner
Property
The property was great !
View Property: Xanadu Condo
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Beautiful home with all the amenities you would need.
View Property: NO BAD DAYS
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Perfect home for our last minute 4th of July trip!
View Property: Lake Life
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
The communication was wonderful between myself and the team!
Property
This property was very clean and the attention to detail was great!
View Property: Havasu Dreamin
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property
View Property: Pecos Condo
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariachis and Margaritas
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wake Zone
RIgby, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property
View Property: Paradise Palms
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly, helpful and available.
Property
Casa de Broton is an amazing home! Beautifully designed inside and out, with every amenity we could ask for. It was impeccably clean. It was very spacious too. We loved the big open plan, plus the outdoor kitchen bar area. Being adjacent to the park was great for the kids and sunset cocktails. The bedrooms were spacious and beds were super comfortable. We loved that each bedroom had a bathroom too. We will definitely be booking Casa de Broton every time we come to Havasu!
View Property: Casa de Broton
Tomahawk, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with Melanie.
Property
The overall stay was very nice.
View Property: Palo Verde Paradise
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication. They addressed our issue right away.
Property
Great house, great location. Walking distance to bars and restaurants.
View Property: 5 O`Clock Somewhere
McGee creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
San Clemenete, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Broton
Greenbush, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Soleil
Bemidji, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Lake Life
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property
Casa de Broton delivered an amazing week of fun for our two families staying there! The dual master suite on opposite sides of the house made the week very comfortable. We loved the patio access from the suites right to the pool. The kids slept in the 3rd bedroom, had plenty of room, and really liked having that 3rd bath & shower separate. The kitchen has everything you need to make a meal, the same goes for the BBQ by the pool. We particularly enjoyed the warm nights on the back patio, table after dinner, making drinks at the outside bar, and hopping in the pool for a night swim and spa. We will definitely be coming back to Casa De Broton. Extra points for the bocce ball court and horseshoe pits out back!
View Property: Casa de Broton
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property
View Property: Havasu Hideaway
Walls, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Every time I needed help, team members were quick to respond and genuinely happy to help.
Property
We will definitely be back. This will be our go to spot!
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Melanie was so helpful. Thanks, this was our first time booking through Destination Havasu, and the experience was amazing
Property
The property was so spacious and had every basic need.
View Property: American Dream
rancho cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Isle Condo
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I corresponded with was helpful and professional.
Property
Great place. Great location.
View Property: Lakeshore Condo