View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly, helpful and available.
Property
Casa de Broton is an amazing home! Beautifully designed inside and out, with every amenity we could ask for. It was impeccably clean. It was very spacious too. We loved the big open plan, plus the outdoor kitchen bar area. Being adjacent to the park was great for the kids and sunset cocktails. The bedrooms were spacious and beds were super comfortable. We loved that each bedroom had a bathroom too. We will definitely be booking Casa de Broton every time we come to Havasu!
View Property: Casa de Broton
San Clemenete, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very well! Destination Havasu was very easy to use and would use again.
Property
Casa De Broton delivered an amazing week of fun for our two families staying there. The dual master suite on opposite sides of the house made the week very comfortable. We loved the patio access from the suites right to the pool. The kids slept in the 3rd bedroom, had plenty of room and really like having that 3rd bath & shower. The kitchen has everything you need to make a meal, same goes for the BBQ by the pool. We particularly enjoyed the warm nights on the back patio table after dinner, making drinks at the outside bar and hooping in the pool for a night swim and spa. We will defiantly be coming back to Casa de Broton! Extra points for the bocce ball court and horse shoe pits out back!!!
View Property: Casa de Broton
Valley center, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
I booked through Vrbo so didnt really deal with this company
Property
Loved the pool, extremely spacious rooms and just everything about the house. It really looked like a show home. We were 2 days into our trip and were looking to book next years trip at the same house.
View Property: Midtown Retreat
riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
NEVER HAD SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE AS WITH DESTINATION HAVASU! SUCH AN EASY PROCESS
Property
NEVER HAD EXPERIENCED ANYTHING LIKE THE SERVICE PROVIDED. THE PRE TEXT WITH ALL THE INFO WAS THE BEST THING EVER!!
View Property: Havasu Hideaway
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone at Destination Havasu is great. They go above and beyond to make sure everything works and we have a great stay at any of their properties.
Property
View Property: Serondela
rancho cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Its been great! Melanie is great to work with.
Property
This property is beautiful! I absolutely love this place.
View Property: Isle Condo
alpine, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
I reached out to the team to let them know about the refrigerator. They were quick to respond and fast to act.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. House was perfect size for our family with kids. Loved the bunk beds so that everyone got a bed. House was clean and fully stocked.
View Property: Playin` Hooky
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful, they explained everything, and tried to help resolve any issues that we had.
Property
This was a very nice home, my family really like it and enjoyed ourselves. When you walk thru the front door it opens up to a little court yard, then you proceed to the entrance for the main house and off to the left was the entrance to the casita. For the Casita I did not know what to expect but it was the cutest room I seen bed, sofa bed, and mini refrigerator, it had its own bathroom. The main bathroom was bath tub and shower were breathtaking. The kitchen was fully stocked. There were plenty of towels. There were little notes around the home explaining how to work things and what to expect. The pool and back yard was amazing.
View Property: Chips and Salsa
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Xanadu Condo
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Communicated well and got back to us quick!
Property
This house was perfect for my family. My two young kids loved playing in the pool. We had a great stay.
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
SAN DIMAS, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We loved Lake Therapy home! It is beautiful and very clean! We felt like we were in our own home. It had everything we needed. It was very accommodating. We would definitely book this home again. We also liked the nice touch that guest services left us a box of cookies that were delicious!
View Property: Lake Therapy
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
View Property: Desert Palm (CLOSING)
Sontee, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Midtown Retreat
San Bernardino, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at serondela it was a perfect fit for my family. Very spacious, had everything we need. Very clean!
View Property: Serondela
San Dimas, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
long beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service. Easy to get a hold off.
Property
House is nice but needs an updated sound system. Didn't find a way to connect phones/bluetooth. No smart TV.
View Property: Desert Oasis
San francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very prompt response and although the issue resolved itself, they were still very reassuring and wanted to make sure our stay was the best.
Property
From first arrival to leaving I couldnt believe how lovely the house was. Plenty of parking, an amazing interior, and the backyard was amazing. Close to the lake but just far enough to still be quiet, this was an amazing experience. I loved the place. It was very nice and had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Havasu Dreamin
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
The owners and staff at Destination Havasu are an example for the hospitality and property management industry. Great service!
Property
A/C went out during our stay. Destination Havasu was able to locate us to a new property. The unit worked for the 3 of us but we only stayed one night.
View Property: Lakeshore Condo
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
View Property: 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Eastvale , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Therapy
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail. The site was very simple to navigate, and the staff was very responsive to any of our needs.
Property
This is the second time we stay at the location. The property has been great, clean and very well-kept both times. We hope to continue staying there.
View Property: Desert Oasis
Chino, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Rachael went above and beyond to help us out before our check in and after it. Handled every problem herself and was very attentive to some issues we had getting the contract done
Property
The house was in great shape, everything worked. Only issue was door code system sucked
View Property: Desert Palm (CLOSING)
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: American Dream
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021