BALLOON FESTIVAL 2023 - RENTALS AVAILABLE NOW

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property
This house is awesome! There's plenty of space; 3 bedrooms plus a master bedroom! The house is very well kept and clean! The pool area is what we used the most. The house is close to sand dunes/ mountains where we went off-roading. Location is close by to stores/ shops which is so convenient! I highly recommend staying here! You can definitely tell they made sure their guests are comfortable and taken care of!
View Property: Mariachis and Margaritas
Anaheim Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingsview Condo 403
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite.
Property
The home felt like a home. Well equipped with towels, kitchen ware, and the travels size bathroom amenities. The house was very clean and the pool was extremely nice. The garage was perfect size for 2 cars and very well kept.
View Property: Wake Zone
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
It was great ! Communication was always open and I always received a message back if I had any questions in a very quick manner
Property
The property was great !
View Property: Xanadu Condo
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Beautiful home with all the amenities you would need.
View Property: NO BAD DAYS
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Perfect home for our last minute 4th of July trip!
View Property: Lake Life
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
The communication was wonderful between myself and the team!
Property
This property was very clean and the attention to detail was great!
View Property: Havasu Dreamin
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property
View Property: Pecos Condo
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariachis and Margaritas
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wake Zone
RIgby, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property
View Property: Paradise Palms
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly, helpful and available.
Property
Casa de Broton is an amazing home! Beautifully designed inside and out, with every amenity we could ask for. It was impeccably clean. It was very spacious too. We loved the big open plan, plus the outdoor kitchen bar area. Being adjacent to the park was great for the kids and sunset cocktails. The bedrooms were spacious and beds were super comfortable. We loved that each bedroom had a bathroom too. We will definitely be booking Casa de Broton every time we come to Havasu!
View Property: Casa de Broton
Tomahawk, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with Melanie.
Property
The overall stay was very nice.
View Property: Palo Verde Paradise
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication. They addressed our issue right away.
Property
Great house, great location. Walking distance to bars and restaurants.
View Property: 5 O`Clock Somewhere
McGee creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
San Clemenete, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Broton
Greenbush, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Soleil
Bemidji, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Lake Life
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property
Casa de Broton delivered an amazing week of fun for our two families staying there! The dual master suite on opposite sides of the house made the week very comfortable. We loved the patio access from the suites right to the pool. The kids slept in the 3rd bedroom, had plenty of room, and really liked having that 3rd bath & shower separate. The kitchen has everything you need to make a meal, the same goes for the BBQ by the pool. We particularly enjoyed the warm nights on the back patio, table after dinner, making drinks at the outside bar, and hopping in the pool for a night swim and spa. We will definitely be coming back to Casa De Broton. Extra points for the bocce ball court and horseshoe pits out back!
View Property: Casa de Broton
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property
View Property: Havasu Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property
WOW!! This is a wonderful house to stay in when visiting Lake Havasu! When we first arrived at the Reeds Lake Havasu home it instantly felt like home and we were exceptionally happy with what we saw and the enjoyment only got better as we stayed for over a week. Everything was as pictured and lined out online. The house is beautiful and welcoming. Each room has its own style with comforts that go above and beyond what one would expect from a vacation rental. The beds are clean and extremely comfortable with enough pillows and blankets on each. The bathrooms are also clean and well stocked. The kitchen has everything you need to feel at home and ready to cook and/or entertain. The drawers and cupboards are labeled and utensils are easily found. The kitchen lacks for nothing. The Jimmy Buffet Margarita maker is a huge hit and made the best poolside drinks both with alcohol and without. The outdoor area is set up fantastically. The outdoor kitchen is complete with a cooking area, fridge, outdoor table and bar area. The side yard was great for playing corn hole! The pool is clean and big enough for multiple people. Having a deep end with places to sit on the side and a shallow area for kids it make the perfect swimming spot for families of all ages. It feels secluded and private which is nice. Both the Master and one of the guest rooms have patio door access which is also nice if you wanna just go sit outside and not have to disrupt the rest of the house. I can not say enough good things about my experience at this home. It was comfortable, conveniently located close to town and lake, in a great neighborhood and the owners really have taken time and effort in making their guest feel welcomed and informed. I would rate this a 5 and can not wait to go back!
View Property: Mariachis and Margaritas
Walls, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Every time I needed help, team members were quick to respond and genuinely happy to help.
Property
We will definitely be back. This will be our go to spot!
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Melanie was so helpful. Thanks, this was our first time booking through Destination Havasu, and the experience was amazing
Property
The property was so spacious and had every basic need.
View Property: American Dream