Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great overall property Destination Havasu was hassle free and very quick to respond.
Property
View Property: Nautical Estates
Hesperia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was just as described, the place was nice and clean. Very roomy and a great location so close to everything. London bridge only a couple minutes away! I would most definitely stay here again! We needed a late checkout and they were so nice to extend the checkout to 2pm
Property
View Property: Havasu Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hearts Content
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
My family had a very comfortable stay. We all felt at home and was a great Family experiance.
Property
My family had a very comfortable stay. We all felt at home and was a great Family experiance.
View Property: Lake Days
Covina, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Kind, respectful and available.
Property
This home is spacious, the pool is relaxing and the sunsets are amazing. With a quick few minute drive to the lake and a huge master bedroom, this place is perfect for a family getaway to enjoy the sun in Havasu.
View Property: #1 of a Kind
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
This home was beautiful. It was very clean and well stocked with everything you would need. It was perfect for our family and we would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Lake Therapy
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippers Delight
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippers Delight
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The place was clean and pictures presented it well. Always polite.
View Property: Nautical Estates
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Overall the house was really nice. Just a few spiderwebs and dead spiders in the corners inside of the house.
Property
Overall the house was really nice. Just a few spiderwebs and dead spiders in the corners inside of the house.
View Property: Desert Palm
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
TWe enjoyed the house and pool. Cant wait to stay Serondela again. Took care of an AC issue immediately.
Property
We enjoyed the house and pool. Cant wait to stay Serondela again.
View Property: Serondela
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bombay Point
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The place was beautiful! The pool and bbq area was a hit!
Property
The place was beautiful! The pool and bbq area was a hit!
View Property: Livin` the Dream
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with!
Property
We had so much fun staying at this house. Great amenities, clean and comfortable!
View Property: Endless Summer
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The girls at destination havasu are very pleasant and easy to work with
Property
Always easy to rent and nice places
View Property: Havasu Hideaway
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Destination Havasu was and always is very hospitable, kind, and professional in working with us. They played a big part in helping us enjoy Havasu and we are excited about joining the community. We highly recommend their services!
Property
The condo was easy to find, quiet, and very relaxing to come to at the end of a busy day
View Property: Nautical Estates
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Polite and professional.
Property
Awesome! Had an awesome time, house, clean, & kids loved the pool.
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
NEW YORK, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was so responsive, and every time we had questions the team would respond very quickly. They were super helpful and accommodating and flexible, and made our group feel very welcome. The only thing that would be more helpful is to have a consolidated place with check-out instructions. We were unsure what to do with trash, sheets, etc. and only found instructions by walking to different rooms and reading the instructions that were written in different places. We were afraid we might have missed something.. So a sheet of paper with all the instructions in one place would be great :)
Property
The house was great! better than expected from the photos honestly. It was very clean, had everything in stock, clean towels and sheets. The check in process was easy with the lock box.
View Property: Midtown Retreat
la puente, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Good stay had fun nice home
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Gem
HUNTINGTON BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
All the Destination Havasu personnel were courteous and knowledgeable. If they did not know an answer they found the answer and replied back. We have been vacationing at Havasu for over 30 years and Desitnation Havasu has the cleanest and most complete properties.
Property
I can't wait to return next year to enjoy the property.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3010
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Nautical Estates
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Desert Oasis
long beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Therapy
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with and responded right away.
Property
Great location and very clean
View Property: Hearts Content