Guest Reviews

Glendora, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2020
Property Manager
All were very helpful! I was helped immediately and they had answered for every question!
Property
Had an amazing time!
View Property: #1 of a Kind
FOOTHILL RANCH, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2020
Property Manager
Emailed with a few questions and received communication back quickly.
Property
Clean, comfortable house. Kitchen had all of the tools needed. Loved the backyard and pool. We had a great time. We were used to having a binder full of information about the house upon our arrival when using a rental which this house didnt have. It could be helpful for the renters if you had this. All important information would be there in one place.
View Property: Midtown Retreat
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2020
Property
Was great experience. House was awesome. Only recommendation that we found odd. No soap or shampoo was provided for showering. Its very odd now a days to not have that provided.
View Property: Desert Palm
Denmark, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Therapy
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingsview Condo
WILLOW CITY, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Overall very good experience. Staff is friendly & easy to work with.
Property
Loved the location & the house was nice.
View Property: 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Our requests are responded to and completed. We appreciate receiving emailed receipts of deposits made and the balance due.
Property
We love this property as it is clean and well stocked. The location is fairly central. We plan to return.
View Property: El Dorado Lane
langdon, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS BEST
Property
CONVIENT TO EVERYTHING- CLEAN & COMFORTABLE
View Property: Ajo
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions.
Property
This home was absolutely gorgeous as well as being comfortable and fully supplied with everyday items. Wonderful experience.
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
We enjoyed staying at this property; everything was clean and organized in the house. The only suggestion we would give is to supply hand soap in the bathrooms for guest use.
View Property: Hearts Content
Redding, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome fast service ready to help out, second time using their service and stayed at two houses both awesome!
Property
Perfect location and price
View Property: Havasu Hideaway
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Always good at responding quickly
Property
We've used Destination Havasu for years and all of the houses we've rented have exceeded our expectations.
View Property: #1 of a Kind
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great overall property Destination Havasu was hassle free and very quick to respond.
Property
View Property: Nautical Estates
Hesperia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was just as described, the place was nice and clean. Very roomy and a great location so close to everything. London bridge only a couple minutes away! I would most definitely stay here again! We needed a late checkout and they were so nice to extend the checkout to 2pm
Property
View Property: Havasu Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hearts Content
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
My family had a very comfortable stay. We all felt at home and was a great Family experiance.
Property
My family had a very comfortable stay. We all felt at home and was a great Family experiance.
View Property: Lake Days
Covina, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Kind, respectful and available.
Property
This home is spacious, the pool is relaxing and the sunsets are amazing. With a quick few minute drive to the lake and a huge master bedroom, this place is perfect for a family getaway to enjoy the sun in Havasu.
View Property: #1 of a Kind
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
This home was beautiful. It was very clean and well stocked with everything you would need. It was perfect for our family and we would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Lake Therapy
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingsview Condo
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingsview Condo
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The place was clean and pictures presented it well. Always polite.
View Property: Nautical Estates
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Overall the house was really nice. Just a few spiderwebs and dead spiders in the corners inside of the house.
Property
Overall the house was really nice. Just a few spiderwebs and dead spiders in the corners inside of the house.
View Property: Desert Palm
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
TWe enjoyed the house and pool. Cant wait to stay Serondela again. Took care of an AC issue immediately.
Property
We enjoyed the house and pool. Cant wait to stay Serondela again.
View Property: Serondela
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bombay Point
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The place was beautiful! The pool and bbq area was a hit!
Property
The place was beautiful! The pool and bbq area was a hit!
View Property: Livin` the Dream