Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very quick response to my message on the AirBNB App.
Property
Loved the large living area and kitchen.
View Property: Sundazer
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Havasu Springs #3009
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone one was nice & attentive
Property
We had a great time and cant wait to go back to the Springs
View Property: Havasu Springs #4010
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Gem
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
View Property: Bella Soleil
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
No trouble getting a hold of someone for questions.
Property
No issues. Everything worked. Very clean, nice area.
View Property: Southwest Retreat
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Rose
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Always answered my calls and were very attentive.
Property
View Property: Havasu Springs #3009
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property
The house was amazing. Beautiful decor, very clean and spacious.
View Property: Vineyard
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Brenda was always willing to help anytime we called or stopped by the office. She is well knowledgeable about the property we stayed in and she was right on top of any request or question we had. Everything was taken care of quickly We really appreciated her assistance very much. Rachel was helpful as well.
Property
We had a wonderful time staying Desert Dreams. The only thing I would suggest is to maybe replace the cookie sheets and hand can opener, and add some cooling racks. all of which are minor. We loved the house and the views! The kitchen was the best kitchen of any home we have ever rented. It was well stocked with quality dishes, silverware, serving dishes, bakeware, pots and pans, small appliances, and utensils. There are lots of cabinets and counterpace and the pantry was nice to have. The towels and linens were of nice quality which we really appreciated. We had no complaints but it would be nice to have a little softer area in the backyard for the grandchildren to play in when they visit.
View Property: Desert Dreams
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and responsive to our needs.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3005
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Beyond expectations. Great condo.
Property
Beyond expectations. Great condo.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3007
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great! I was pleasantly surprised and very satisfied. I can't wait to return with my family for another trip. Everything was labeled for easy use, it was very clean and fit our group perfectly. The outside pool/spa and fifth bedroom were wonderful. Also, great idea to have the bathroom accessible from the outside pool area.
Property
I was pleasantly surprised.
View Property: Jewel Of Havasu
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
We love Destination Havasu. They have taken great care of our family for many years.
Property
Rachael did a excellent job for us. We appreciate her efforts.
View Property: Ponderosa
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and nice to work with.
Property
It was nicer than we expected
View Property: Havasu Springs #4010
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with the house and the services
View Property: Sundazer
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Indio, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
Yes Very clean very well stocked
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
TUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
San Jacinto, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
The house accommodated all of our needs! The house has everything we need you don't need to bring anything, except for your food!
View Property: Midtown Retreat
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Honestly 100% satisfied customer you made a life time guest out of me !
Property
Amazing experience and soooo incredibly clean !
View Property: Desert Palm
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
First time in Havasu as we normally go up to Parker/Water Wheel area. From the home we stayed at to the lake we had the best and wonderful weekend.
View Property: Desert Jade
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you, great experience.
View Property: Jewel Of Havasu