Guest Reviews

Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service, easy access and wonderful accommodations.
Property
Very relaxing!
View Property: Havasu Springs #3005
Redding, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Hearts Content
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Havasu Springs #3009
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Hearts Content
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Responds quickly. Provided service right away.
Property
My family had a great time.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3005
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was great to work with.
Property
View Property: Havasu Springs #3010
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
The accommodations were wonderful! The house was clean and fully stocked, and we were so close to the lake! We will definitely be back! Thank You
Property
The accommodations were wonderful! The house was clean and fully stocked, and we were so close to the lake! We will definitely be back! Thank You
View Property: Havasu Hideaway
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Reservation process was easy. Lockbox very convenient.
Property
Unit was clean.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3010
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
The house was very clean and enjoyed our time there. Definitely going to go back again
Property
The house was very clean and enjoyed our time there. Definitely going to go back again
View Property: Desert Dreams
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very happy with the whole process
Property
Very happy with the whole process
View Property: Hidden Gem
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting us in your beautiful home. The place was clean, filled with games, pool was so much fun and over all a great place for me and my friends. Great location
Property
Great place to stay.
View Property: Hearts Content
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Midtown Retreat
Alhambra, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
We originally booked a different property. After booking we realize we neeede a different property to accommodate our needs. We asked if we can swap to a different property and we would be glad to pay the difference. I called to make the arrangements and they helped me right away and to no extra charge. We were very satisfy and made our vacation turn out great. Thank you so much!
Property
The property had everything. It had Extra towels and sheets. The kitchen cabinets had extra cups, paper plates and napkins for our bbq when we ran out. The house was very clean and well maintain. Beautiful pool set up. We enjoyed it both days we were there. Amazing home.
View Property: Park Terrace
Downey, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Avalon Sunset
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Aqua Azul
Alhambra, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property
From the time we arrived until the time we left, we enjoyed all of the benefits of having a vacation home with a pool. After a day on the river, coming to a comfortable home to bbq and relax in the pool was amazing.
View Property: Palo Verde Paradise
Foothill Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Came to Lake Havasu with my friends and rented Hearts Content. It was clean, super fun and great for our group
Property
Came to Lake Havasu with my friends and rented Hearts Content. It was clean, super fun and great for our group
View Property: Hearts Content
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Rachael Atkinson-Arnold was awesome. From the day I booked our trip to the day we checked out. The maintenance guy that came by to fix the toilet seat lid was super cool. And Rachael sent cupcakes for my husband's birthday....so awesome and delicious.
Property
We loved the property inside and out. We stayed for a whole week....which was not enough time.... lol
View Property: Desert Rose
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Desert Rose
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
working with Destination Havasu was great, I had no issues with booking or getting information about the house.
Property
my family and I had a wonderful time at this property and I would love to rent again.
View Property: 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Only contact made was making sure we got into the house ok.
Property
View Property: Avalon Sunset
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was friendly.
Property
We had a great experience with no negative surprises!
View Property: Ponderosa
La Puente, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Melanie/ Rachael were the all stars !!! They are so cordial and quick to respond, they even responded on the weekend A-1 service.
Property
I loved it! And my family did we will be staying again
View Property: Desert Dreams
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Love the house, it was really nice. i disliked the fact that the refrigerator was not cold and had to be turned on 24 hour prior? also we had to start a load of laundry/take out all the trash, isn't that why i pay a cleaning fee? other than that everything was pretty awesome. Message from Destination Havasu: Due to our hot temperatures during the Summer it takes up to 24 hours for the refrigerator to cool down we wish there was a faster way. Also we do ask that trash just be bagged and left and it would much appreciated if you toss a load of laundry in before departure but no required.
Property
Love the house, it was really nice. i disliked the fact that the refrigerator was not cold and had to be turned on 24 hour prior? also we had to start a load of laundry/take out all the trash, isn't that why i pay a cleaning fee? other than that everything was pretty awesome. Message from Destination Havasu: Due to our hot temperatures during the Summer it takes up to 24 hours for the refrigerator to cool down we wish there was a faster way. Also we do ask that trash just be bagged and left and it would much appreciated if you toss a load of laundry in before departure but no required.
View Property: Hidden Gem
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean house close to the lake , I would definitely go back . great family vacation home .
Property
Very clean house close to the lake , I would definitely go back . great family vacation home .
View Property: Havasu Hacienda